Army Leaders and Committee Members Brief Reporters on Findings and Recommendations of the Fort Hood Independent Review Committee

Army Secretary Ryan D. McCarthy; Army Chief of Staff General James C. McConville; Chris Swecker, Chair, Fort Hood Independent Review Committee; Jonathan...

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar